Debra! Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Debra! tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Introducing Debra

Irrepressible Debra Delong transfers to Camfield High and persuades new friend Preston Lunford to compete in the Talent Show to get back at her longtime rival Dancy Cologne.


Episode 2 - Graduating Fenufsky

Debra helps a hard-working senior graduate by training him to meet the only requirement he’s missing: an early-morning wrestling credit.


Episode 3 - Lung Trumpet

Convinced Preston’s parents are splitting up, Debra concocts a plan for Preston to win Jack and Gabby romance-rekindling tickets to the reunion of the bizarre nineties rock band they saw on their first date.


Episode 4 - Chez Camfield

Debra, disgusted by Camfield’s cafeteria food, devises a plan to sneak her own bizarre culinary creations onto the menu.


Episode 5 - Dinner With Dancy

Preston wins the boy’s half of a raffle dinner for two at a trendy restaurant. But the girl’s winner is haughty Dancy Cologne. Debra begins to fear that Preston will have a lousy time… and then, that he won’t.


Episode 6 - Operation Dancy

When normally distant Dancy, spurned by a boy, swears off romance, Debra decides to trick her into a new relationship by staging a horror movie in the school with Dancy as unwitting co-star.


Episode 7 - Teen Capsule

Debra is incensed that the Time Capsule the town is planning to bury contains no contributions from teenagers, and decides she and Preston should bury a “Teen Capsule” of their own.


Episode 8 - Cannon Have Your Cake

Debra bets Dancy Cologne that she can out-draw her at the Centennial Days festivities and entertainment – by launching Preston out of a cannon.


Episode 9 - Designing Auzzie

When Auzzie is rudely rebuffed by Dancy, Debra and Preston decide to give him an image-changing “Mankover” so he can attract a nicer girl.


Episode 10 - Spelling Bee Rematch

Dancy Cologne challenges Debra to a high-stakes rematch of the spelling bee in which Debra famously trounced her six years ago; an easy win except that Debra is suddenly stricken with stage fright.


Episode 11 - Project Josie

Tough basketballer Jo “The Slammer” Briggs is invited to enter a school Fashion Show, which Debra thinks is the perfect chance to change her scary image.


Episode 12 - Let's Party

When Debra discovers Preston has a birthday coming up, she and her cousin Marla endeavor to sneakily discover what he wants for the perfect gift.


Episode 13 - Drum and Drummer

Debra gets a gig for Preston’s band, only to learn that Brud has a serious case of drummer’s block.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.