Dino Squad Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Dino Squad tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - S01:E01 - The Beginning

Five teens gain the power to transform into dinosaurs.


Episode 2 - S01:E02 - Growth Potential

Rodger uses his human brains and dinosaur brawn to stop a monstrous mutation.


Episode 3 - S01:E03 - Tangled Web

Caruso's quest for fame endangers his secret identity.


Episode 4 - S01:E04 - T-Rex Formation

Caruso cheats by using his Dino powers to make a team.


Episode 5 - S01:E05 - Who Let The Dog Out

Caruso gets into trouble watching after Rump.


Episode 6 - S01:E06 - Bully4U

Buzz has trouble with bullies at school.


Episode 7 - S01:E07 - The Lost Worldwide Web

Buzz reveals a secret to an online "friend," who turns out to be Victor Veloci.


Episode 8 - S01:E08 - Headline Nuisance

A tabloid reporter comes to town for a big story; Caruso's quest for fame puts the team in danger.


Episode 9 - S01:E09 - Who'll Stop The Rain

Rodger plays a series of practical jokes on his teammates.


Episode 10 - S01:E10 - Zoom In On Zoom

Buzz sells a fake photo that the team must get back.


Episode 11 - S01:E11 - A Mole Lotta Trouble

Giant moles ruin Fiona's family's vacation spot.


Episode 12 - S01:E12 - The Not So Great Outdoors

Victor Velosi turns mutants loose in the forest.


Episode 13 - S01:E13 - Pet Peeve

Caruso creates an Internet show about pets, but the show is a disaster.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.