Star Wars: Andor Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Star Wars: Andor tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Kassa

Long before the mission to secure the Death Star plans made him a hero of the Rebellion, a reckless Cassian Andor searches for information about his past. This obsession takes him to the seedy quarters of a world where an encounter with authorities brands Cassian as a wanted criminal. His attempt to lay low on planet Ferrix brings his problems home.


Episode 2 - That Would Be Me

Cassian scrambles to settle his affairs on Ferrix with friends and family as tactical forces close in on him, led by an obsessed agent driven to preserve law and order. Meanwhile, a mysterious man with eyes on Cassian arrives on the planet.


Episode 3 - Reckoning

The cordon tightens as tactical troopers close in on their target: the fugitive Cassian Andor. Desperate to evade arrest, Cassian makes contact with a mysterious yet well connected man who could supply him with money, a means off-world, and perhaps a whole new direction in life.


Episode 4 - Aldhani

Out of options, Cassian joins a mission to infiltrate an Imperial garrison on Aldhani. Meanwhile on the city-covered capital world of Coruscant, agents of the Imperial Security Bureau start to piece together information regarding the disturbance on Ferrix, while Senator Mon Mothma carefully maneuvers webs of intrigue.


Episode 5 - The Axe Forgets

Being a team player does not come naturally to Cassian, but the daring mission to infiltrate an Imperial garrison requires it of him. The operation has been in the planning stages for months. As the newest member of the mission, Cassian must overcome the prudent distrust of his teammates.


Episode 6 - The Eye

Colorful local ceremonies and a spectacular meteorological light show serve as cover for Cassian Andor and the team of infiltrators who push forward on their mission to infiltrate a heavily fortified Imperial garrison.


Episode 7 - Announcement

The fallout from the Aldhani heist is swift and seismic, shaking the Imperial Security Bureau on Coruscant into action, and prompting more intrigue for Senator Mon Mothma. Meanwhile, Cassian Andor returns home to find a much changed Ferrix.


Episode 8 - Narkina 5

While lying low, Cassian is swept up in an Imperial crackdown with little more than a false identity as protection. The Empire are unaware of his true past, but send him to toil in a high security prison. Meanwhile, the Imperial Security Bureau continues to piece together intelligence on acts of sedition.


Episode 9 - Nobody's Listening!

Under the unblinking scrutiny of the Empire within a high security prison, Cassian must surreptitiously work to plan his escape. The Imperial Security Bureau keeps digging for answers on Ferrix.


Episode 10 - One Way Out

A rare opportunity opens and the time for Cassian and his allies to act is now. Meanwhile, to ensure the future of the rebellion, Mon Mothma brokers a new deal with a very high cost.


Episode 11 - Daughter of Ferrix

Once again on the run, Cassian plans his next move, hoping to get back to Ferrix before it is too late.


Episode 12 - Rix Road

Targeted by numerous interests, the fugitive Cassian returns home to Ferrix, a tinderbox that is experiencing a spark of rebellion.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.