Star Wars: Tales of the Jedi Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Star Wars: Tales of the Jedi tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Life and Death

A child goes through a rite of passage with unexpected results.


Episode 2 - Justice

Two Jedi are dispatched to resolve a hostage situation on a distant planet.


Episode 3 - Choices

Jedi Knights investigate the mysterious death of one of their own.


Episode 4 - The Sith Lord

A Jedi master makes a troubling discovery.


Episode 5 - Practice Makes Perfect

A Jedi Padawan is given a seemingly impossible exercise.


Episode 6 - Resolve

A former Jedi is faced with the truth that they cannot be something they are not.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.