The 4400 Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of The 4400 tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Pilot (Part 1)

A comet is due to pass by Earth, but its trajectory changes to a collision course, causing widespread panic.


Episode 2 - Pilot (Part 2)

The 4400 returnees have no memory of where they've been, none have aged, and a small number are beginning to manifest paranormal abilities.


Episode 3 - The New and Improved Carl Morrissey

Carl Morrissey is a lowly supermarket employee who happens to be one of the 4400. He uses his new found powers to become a vigilante and fight crime in his neighborhood.


Episode 4 - Becoming

Tom and Diana are sent out to investigate a homicide that resembles the MO of a serial killer who was never caught. The first suspect is Oliver Knox, a member of the 4400.


Episode 5 - Trial By Fire

The 4400 are attacked by a series of bombings after Barbara Yates makes their names and addresses known to the public. Tom, Diana and Dennis try to put an end to the bombings.


Episode 6 - White Light

Tom is furious after finding out that Lytell has taken his son Kyle into custody. Meanwhile, Richard suspects that Collier is trying to take control of Lily's life.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.