Touched By An Angel Season 4 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 4 of Touched By An Angel tonight

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - 1. Joe's Return, Pt. 1

When Joe Greene's reckless driving on a dangerous mountain curve inadvertently causes another car to plunge off the mountainside.


Episode 2 - 2. Joe's Return, Pt. 2

After a near collision, Nathaniel makes his presence known and Joe tries to involve him in a dishonest scam that backfires when Nathaniel implicates his father and Joe is arrested.


Episode 3 - 3. Great Expectations

Their marriage is thrown into turmoil when expectant parents learn that their unborn child has Down syndrome, the husband favors the test that will allow them the option to terminate the pregnancy.


Episode 4 - 4. Nothing But Net

An inner city youth learns a hard lesson when the basketball star he worships turns out to a gambler who is no hero.


Episode 5 - 5. Children Of The Night

The angels come out in full force to help a group of destitute and untrusting young runaways, but when their efforts backfire and one of the street kids dies, an inconsolable Monica blames herself.


Episode 6 - 6. Jones Vs God

Tess leads the defense and Monica is the star witness when a small farming town, devastated by a terrible drought, takes God to court over intentional infliction of emotional distress.


Episode 7 - 7. The Pact

The angels face one of their most disheartening cases when they supervise at a special summer camp for HIV positive girls and learn that the afflicted youngsters have banded together and made a pact.


Episode 8 - 8. Sandcastles

A hard-boiled journalist with a grudge against God harasses the angels while they're searching for a boy who sent God a message in a bottle.


Episode 9 - 9. My Dinner With Andrew

Andrew, the angel of death, becomes the object of desire at a celebrity bachelor auction.


Episode 10 - 10. Charades

Monica and Tess go Hollywood to help the daughter of an old-time movie star come to terms with long-kept family secrets.


Episode 11 - 11. The Comeback

After years of unsuccessful auditions, a young woman finally gets her big break on Broadway when she's cast as understudy to Monica, only to discover that her mother has unfinished business.


Episode 12 - 12. Venice

Monica helps the town outcast, a bitter woman accused of having murdered her husband 35 years earlier.


Episode 13 - 13. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

On Christmas Eve, Monica comforts a developmentally disabled boy who blames himself for his brother's disappearance in a blizzard.


Episode 14 - 14. Deconstructing Harry

A wife and a mistress battle over the urn of ashes of the love of their lives.


Episode 15 - 15. The Trigger

When a woman murders her sister's physically abusive husband, the siblings must confront the abuse they suffered as children at their father's hand.


Episode 16 - 16. Doodlebugs

A small town is thrown into turmoil when the townsfolk think the local pay phone is a direct line to God.


Episode 17 - 17. Redeeming Love

Monica and Tess help a crack-addicted new mother find the strength to beat her addiction before she and her baby die.


Episode 18 - 18. Flights Of Angels

A highly regarded painter stricken with Lou Gehrig's disease fights to complete his works-in-progress before his body fails to cooperate.


Episode 19 - 19. Breaking Bread

A small-town baker is called upon by God to be a prophet and faceoff against Satan.


Episode 20 - 20. God And Country

A military base commander's obsession with heroics puts the lives of his two sons in jeopardy.


Episode 21 - 21. How Do You Spell Faith?

A young boy hides from life behind his dictionary, until a tragic accident forces him to re-renter the real world.


Episode 22 - 22. Seek And Ye Shall Find

When Monica injures her head and forgets who she is, she helps a hopeless doctor remember his own identity.


Episode 23 - 23. Cry And You Cry Alone

The angels must unearth a 30-year-old secret that destroyed a celebrated comedy team in time for the comedians to reunite for the last time.


Episode 24 - 24. Perfect Little Angel

The angels must help a desperate young girl in dire straights learn how to ask for help before she tells a life-changing lie.


Episode 25 - 25. Elijah

A slumlord is sentenced to live in his own decrepit building and hopefully regain the faith he lost one Passover many years earlier.


Episode 26 - 26. Last Dance

Monica, Tess, Andrew and Rafael try to prevent two women from letting their life-long feud threaten to end the relationship between their teenage children who are in love with each other.


Episode 27 - 27. The Spirit Of Liberty Moon, Pt. 1

A dissident (Bai Ling) from the Tiananmen uprising sneaks into China as an aide to an American businessman (Adrian Pasdar) to find her family.


Episode 28 - 28. The Spirit Of Liberty Moon, Pt. 2

A dissident (Bai Ling) from the Tiananmen uprising sneaks into China as an aide to an American businessman (Adrian Pasdar) to find her family.


More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.