Twisted Sisters Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Twisted Sisters tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Naked Truth

A cold-blooded murder in a devout prayer group triggers a bizarre investigation in Oregon; as police uncover unlikely culprits, chilling beliefs are brought to light.


Episode 2 - Bye Bye Baby

Deep-seated envy between two pregnant sisters leads to a twisted murder plot in an unsuspecting Midwestern town. This unspeakable crime leaves the Merrifield family destroyed.


Episode 3 - Daddy's Girls

Tensions arise when a new addition to the Finkle family shakes up their peaceful dynamic, but no one could predict the fatal and gruesome results to come.


Episode 4 - My Sister's Keeper

When 16-year-old Stephanie goes missing everyone in her life falls under scrutiny. An emerging web of lies and deception leaves investigators to puzzle out the sordid truth.


Episode 5 - Breaking Point

A long-simmering family feud takes a deadly turn when suspicions and tempers take over. It's a decades-long drama with a shocking ending that nobody sees coming.


Episode 6 - The Letter

A mysterious letter surfaces and contains a shocking twist in a homicide investigation. An entire family is impacted by the bombshell police uncover.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.