The Marilyn Denis Show

The Marilyn Denis Show

Find out where to watch The Marilyn Denis Show tonight at the Canadian TV Listings Guide

Official Streaming Service
Service
Watch TV Show
CTV
Free
Watch on CTV

Episodes
Season
Episode
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Season 1 Episode 145
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, May 09, 2022
Season 1 Episode 144
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, May 06, 2022
Season 1 Episode 143
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, May 05, 2022
Season 1 Episode 142
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
Season 1 Episode 141
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, May 03, 2022
Season 1 Episode 140
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, May 02, 2022
Season 1 Episode 139
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, April 29, 2022
Season 1 Episode 138
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Season 1 Episode 137
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Season 1 Episode 136
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Season 1 Episode 135
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, April 25, 2022
Season 1 Episode 134
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, April 15, 2022
Season 1 Episode 133
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Season 1 Episode 132
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Season 1 Episode 131
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Season 1 Episode 130
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, April 11, 2022
Season 1 Episode 129
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, April 08, 2022
Season 1 Episode 128
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, April 07, 2022
Season 1 Episode 127
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, April 06, 2022
Season 1 Episode 126
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, April 05, 2022
Season 1 Episode 125
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, April 04, 2022
Season 1 Episode 124
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, April 01, 2022
Season 1 Episode 123
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Season 1 Episode 122
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Season 1 Episode 121
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Season 1 Episode 120
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, March 25, 2022
Season 1 Episode 118
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Season 1 Episode 117
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Season 1 Episode 116
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Season 1 Episode 115
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, March 21, 2022
Season 1 Episode 114
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, March 18, 2022
Season 1 Episode 113
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Season 1 Episode 112
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Season 1 Episode 111
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Season 1 Episode 110
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, March 14, 2022
Season 1 Episode 109
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, March 11, 2022
Season 1 Episode 108
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Season 1 Episode 107
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, March 09, 2022
Season 1 Episode 106
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, March 08, 2022
Season 1 Episode 105
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, March 07, 2022
Season 1 Episode 104
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, March 04, 2022
Season 1 Episode 103
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, March 03, 2022
Season 1 Episode 102
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, March 02, 2022
Season 1 Episode 101
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, March 01, 2022
Season 1 Episode 100
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, February 28, 2022
Season 1 Episode 99
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, February 25, 2022
Season 1 Episode 98
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Season 1 Episode 97
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Season 1 Episode 96
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Season 1 Episode 95
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, February 21, 2022
Season 1 Episode 94
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, February 18, 2022
Season 1 Episode 93
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, February 14, 2022
Season 1 Episode 92
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, February 11, 2022
Season 1 Episode 91
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, February 09, 2022
Season 1 Episode 90
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, February 04, 2022
Season 1 Episode 89
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, February 03, 2022
Season 1 Episode 88
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, February 02, 2022
Season 1 Episode 87
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, February 01, 2022
Season 1 Episode 86
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, January 28, 2022
Season 1 Episode 85
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Season 1 Episode 84
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Season 1 Episode 83
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Season 1 Episode 82
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, January 24, 2022
Season 1 Episode 81
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, January 21, 2022
Season 1 Episode 80
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Season 1 Episode 79
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Season 1 Episode 78
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Season 1 Episode 77
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, January 17, 2022
Season 1 Episode 76
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, January 14, 2022
Season 1 Episode 75
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Season 1 Episode 74
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, January 03, 2022
Season 1 Episode 73
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, December 31, 2021
Season 1 Episode 72
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Season 1 Episode 71
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Season 1 Episode 70
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, December 20, 2021
Season 1 Episode 69
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, December 17, 2021
Season 1 Episode 68
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Season 1 Episode 67
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Season 1 Episode 66
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Season 1 Episode 65
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, December 13, 2021
Season 1 Episode 64
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, December 10, 2021
Season 1 Episode 63
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, December 09, 2021
Season 1 Episode 62
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Season 1 Episode 61
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
Season 1 Episode 60
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, December 06, 2021
Season 1 Episode 59
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, December 03, 2021
Season 1 Episode 58
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, December 02, 2021
Season 1 Episode 57
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Season 1 Episode 56
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Season 1 Episode 55
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, November 29, 2021
Season 1 Episode 54
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, November 26, 2021
Season 1 Episode 53
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Season 1 Episode 52
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Season 1 Episode 51
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, November 22, 2021
Season 1 Episode 50
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, November 19, 2021
Season 1 Episode 49
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Season 1 Episode 48
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Season 1 Episode 47
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Season 1 Episode 46
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, November 15, 2021
Season 1 Episode 45
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, November 12, 2021
Season 1 Episode 44
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Season 1 Episode 43
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
Season 1 Episode 42
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, November 08, 2021
Season 1 Episode 41
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, November 05, 2021
Season 1 Episode 40
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, November 04, 2021
Season 1 Episode 39
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Season 1 Episode 38
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, November 02, 2021
Season 1 Episode 37
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, November 01, 2021
Season 1 Episode 36
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, October 29, 2021
Season 1 Episode 35
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Season 1 Episode 34
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Season 1 Episode 33
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Season 1 Episode 32
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Season 1 Episode 31
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Season 1 Episode 30
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, October 18, 2021
Season 1 Episode 29
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, October 15, 2021
Season 1 Episode 28
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Season 1 Episode 27
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Season 1 Episode 26
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Season 1 Episode 25
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, October 08, 2021
Season 1 Episode 24
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, October 07, 2021
Season 1 Episode 23
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
Season 1 Episode 22
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Season 1 Episode 21
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, October 04, 2021
Season 1 Episode 20
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, October 01, 2021
Season 1 Episode 19
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Season 1 Episode 18
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Season 1 Episode 17
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Season 1 Episode 16
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, September 27, 2021
Season 1 Episode 15
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, September 24, 2021
Season 1 Episode 14
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Season 1 Episode 13
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Season 1 Episode 12
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Season 1 Episode 11
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, September 17, 2021
Season 1 Episode 9
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Season 1 Episode 8
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Season 1 Episode 7
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Season 1 Episode 6
Season 1
Watch Online
Monday, September 13, 2021
Season 1 Episode 5
Season 1
Watch Online
Friday, September 10, 2021
Season 1 Episode 4
Season 1
Watch Online
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Season 1 Episode 3
Season 1
Watch Online
Wednesday, September 08, 2021
Season 1 Episode 2
Season 1
Watch Online
Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Season 1 Episode 1

Overview

With panel discussion and celebrity interviews, the show covers a wide range of topics from fashion to relationships.


Genre - Lifestyle/Talk Show
Original Air Date - Monday 16th May 2022

More Information
IMDB

 

More shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..