Baymax! Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Baymax! tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Cass

Cass meets her match in Baymax when an injury threatens to keep her from running the Lucky Cat Café.


Episode 2 - Kiko

Baymax urges a reluctant Kiko to ease her aches and face her fears.


Episode 3 - Sofia

Middle-school student Sofia faces some major life changes with Baymax’s unwavering support.


Episode 4 - Mbita

Mbita serves up a family favorite until an unexpected allergy and Baymax give him reason to change.


Episode 5 - Yachi

Hungry cat Yachi fiercely resists Baymax’s efforts to relieve him of an uncomfortable intrusion.


Episode 6 - Baymax

Baymax’s best patients come together in a frantic race to help the healthcare companion.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.