Candy Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Candy tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Friday the 13th

Candy Montgomery goes about her day while Allan Gore desperately tries to get a hold of his wife, Betty, on their home phone.


Episode 2 - Happy Wife, Happy Life

Candy and Betty try to fill the voids in their lives.


Episode 3 - Overkill

Candy and Betty relish their new friendships.


Episode 4 - Cover Girl

The truth closes in on the Montgomerys. Allan deals with the fallout of the previous day.


Episode 5 - The Fight

Candy Montgomery tells her story.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.