Mike Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Mike tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Thief

From the perspective of his one-man-show, Mike Tyson asks the question ‘Who am I?’ as he reflects on his childhood in Brownsville, New York, where he already has 37 arrests on his record by the time he is just 13.


Episode 2 - Monster

Cus D’amato discovers Mike at 13, gives him discipline, extremely honed skills and an ego, transforming Mike into the youngest Heavyweight Champion of all time. But at what cost?


Episode 3 - Lover

Mike falls hard for Robin Givens and asks, “How can someone who hates himself love anyone else?"


Episode 4 - Meal Ticket

Newly single with unlimited access to the world, Don King encourages Mike’s excessive lifestyle, causing him to lose his title to Buster Douglas in the biggest upset in boxing history.


Episode 5 - Desiree

An 18-year-old honor student from a small town in Rhode Island named Desiree Washington accuses Mike of rape.


Episode 6 - Jailbird

Mike reflects on his 3 years behind bars at the Indiana Department of Corrections.


Episode 7 - Cannibal

Tyson examines the complicated events that led up to his fight with Evander Holyfield and the ‘bite heard round the world.’


Episode 8 - Phoenix

Mike faces his demons, going from the most despised man in the world to beloved figure, as he comes to terms with who he really is.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.