Naked and Afraid Season 13 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 13 of Naked and Afraid tonight

Season 13 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Baskets and Bullet Ants

All-stars Fernando and Dani land in a forbidding rainforest in Ecuador for their third challenge, where jaguars, caiman, anacondas and bullet ants are on the prowl. But their divergent approaches to primitive survival might do them in first.


Episode 2 - Two is a Crowd

Lynsey, a survivalist who thrives in partnerships, finds herself at odds with her companion Darvil, whose lone-wolf tendencies become destructive in the grueling landscape of Lapalala, South Africa.


Episode 3 - The Death Ledge

Three young survivalists test their skills in the coastal rainforest of Ecuador where they risk their lives scaling a massive rock cliff to forage for food.


Episode 4 - Usa vs. World

For the first time, two teams of international survivalists converge in South Africa for the ultimate challenge -- USA versus the World. Who will endure and make their homeland proud?


Episode 5 - Gag Me with a Turtle

Two fans are ready to take on 14 days in the brutal landscape of South Africa. But will killing their own food and drinking rank water prove to be more difficult to endure than they anticipated?


Episode 6 - Buffalo Bait

In South Africa, two fans attempt a 14-day challenge in the middle of dangerous cape buffalo territory. But heavy rains and erratic temperatures test their couch-to-wilderness skills like never before.


More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.