Obi-Wan Kenobi Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Obi-Wan Kenobi tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Part I

Obi-Wan Kenobi lives a humble existence on Tatooine. Despite the dangers of being a Jedi survivor at the height of the Empire, Kenobi is forced to emerge from hiding.


Episode 2 - Part II

Obi-Wan’s mission brings him to a crime-ridden world, home to all manner of scum and villainy.


Episode 3 - Part III

Obi-Wan searches for allies as he attracts the attention of the Empire, threatening the locals.


Episode 4 - Part IV

Obi-Wan Kenobi plots a daring mission into enemy territory.


Episode 5 - Part V

Obi-Wan plans his next move as the Empire, closing in, tries to draw him out.


Episode 6 - Part VI

The action-packed special event finale.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.