Leaders Special
Question Time

Leaders Special

Season 0 / Episode 0

Election edition, each political leader has 30 minutes to debate with the audience; participants include: Jeremy Corbyn, Nicola Sturgeon, Jo Swinson and Boris Johnson.

Genre - Talk/Public affairs/Debate
Running Time - 2h
Country - GBR
Language - en-GB
Original Air Date - Friday 22nd November 2019

Official Streaming Services
Watch Episode
► Watch on BritBox


More shows at the American TV Listings Guide..