Question Time
Question Time

Question Time

Season 0 / Episode 0

On the panel: Steve Barclay MP, Jess Phillips MP, Theo Paphitis, Iona Bain and George Mpanga.

Genre - Talk/Public affairs/Debate
Running Time - 1h
Country - GBR
Language - en-GB
Original Air Date - Thursday 25th June 2020

Official Streaming Services
Watch Episode
► Watch on BritBox


More shows at the American TV Listings Guide..