Never Have I Ever
The Lying Game

Never Have I Ever

Season 1 / Episode 8

Emma is thrown into a tailspin when her foster brother, Travis, shows up from Las Vegas; Travis decides to use his knowledge of Emma's situation to his benefit; Sutton is forced into Emma's life when she is sent back to Las Vegas.

Genre - Drama/Sitcom
Running Time - 1h
Country - USA
Language - en
Original Air Date - Monday 3rd October 2011

Official Streaming Services
Watch Episode
Apple TV
► Watch on Apple TV
CW Seed
► Watch on CW Seed
► Watch on Vudu


More shows at the American TV Listings Guide..