Apple & Onion Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of Apple & Onion tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Apple's Focus

Apple helps Onion achieve his dream of completing on a baking show.


Episode 2 - Lil Noodle

Apple and Onion must remain legit enough to be in their favorite rapper's music video.


Episode 3 - Gyranoid of the Future

Apple and Onion struggle to ride Gyranoid of the future, the craziest roller coaster at the carnival.


Episode 4 - Fun Proof

Apple and Onion want to be this week's "Most Fun People".


Episode 5 - Burger's Trampoline

Apple and Onion must find a way to use Burger's trampoline without making him feel used.


Episode 6 - Heatwave

Apple and Onion try to spread cheer during a city-wide heatwave.


Episode 7 - Whale Spotting

Apple and Onion need to join an exclusive club to see a rare whale.


Episode 8 - Apple's in Charge

Apple is put in charge of the Dollar Store for the very first time.


Episode 9 - Baby Boi Tp

Apple needs to acquire a lifetime supply of toilet paper to finish his modern art sculpture.


Episode 10 - Not Funny

With their 6 month friend anniversary approaching, Apple has to find a way not to lose his best friend.


Episode 11 - Party Popper

Apple and Onion's party plans are interrupted by a grumpy guest.


Episode 13 - Face Your Fears

Apple and Onion must face their fears while trapped in a pet shop, so they can save French Fry from facing hers.


Episode 15 - Positive Attitude Theory

Apple and Onion spend a day in Falafel's shoes and use their positive attitude to prove he shouldn't be so grumpy.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.