Bunheads Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Bunheads tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Pilot

Tired of her life as a chorus girl in Las Vegas, Michelle reluctantly agrees to marry Hubbell, but her arrival into his small town isn't well received - especially by his mother, who runs a dance studio.


Episode 2 - For Fanny

Fanny becomes obsessed with creating the best memorial service, but fails to include Michelle in the process.


Episode 3 - Inherit the Wind

Michelle escapes for a joyride in Hubbells convertible and ends up meeting Grant, the recluse millionaire of Paradise, California.


Episode 4 - Better Luck Next Year!

Michelle is surprised when a moving truck shows up with more than just her personal items, but storing them in the dance studio does not go over well with Fanny.


Episode 5 - Money for Nothing

Michelle finds out more about Fanny's financial troubles, and Boo flirts with the bartender at her new job, which makes the other girls jealous.


Episode 6 - Movie Truck

Michelle tries to have a Vegas style birthday, in small town Paradise.


Episode 7 - What's Your Damage, Heather?

The dance studio springs a leak so the girls must change in Michelle's house. But when one of them lies about stealing from her, Michelle puts her foot down.


Episode 8 - Blank Up, It's Time

Fanny and Michelle travel down to LA to see a play, where Michelle hits it off with the director.


Episode 9 - No One Takes Khaleesi's Dragons

Fanny is going overboard trying to find her new Clara for 'The Nutcracker' pushing all her dancers beyond exhaustion, while Michelle organizes a protest.


Episode 10 - A Nutcracker in Paradise

During the Paradise Dance School's performance of 'The Nutcracker' Michelle makes a mistake that causes chaos for the whole production.


Episode 11 - You Wanna See Something?

After 'The Nutcracker' macing incident, everyone's lives are left in disarray as the dance studio remains unused all summer and Michelle is back to working as a cash-strapped, off-strip Vegas dancer.


Episode 12 - Channing Tatum Is a Fine Actor

Michelle is back in Paradise and a financially troubled Truly moves in with her, which leads to chaos. Meanwhile, its the first day of school for the girls and they become captivated with a pair of exotic new students.


Episode 13 - I'll Be Your Meyer Lansky

Michelle and Fanny need to find a way to make money seeing as they have no income. The girls continue to be mystified by the alluring new students while Sasha deals with the decision to move from Paradise.


Episode 14 - The Astronaut and the Ballerina

Michelles brother pays a visit, while Melanie ventures into the world of roller derby.


Episode 15 - Take the Vicuna

Michelle and her brother take a road trip that leads to an unexpected encounter, while Sasha has a party.


Episode 16 - There's Nothing Worse Than a Pantsuit

Ginny feels left out, while Michelle and Milly fight to get the permits approved for the amphitheater.


Episode 17 - It's Not a Mint

Michelle is designated co-captain when the dance studio is set up as the evacuation headquarters for the town in the threat of a forest fire.


Episode 18 - Next!

Michelle auditions to be in a show, while her brother, Scotty, is doing chores for Fanny so he can stay at her house. Sasha and Boo seek advice from Michelle about their relationships.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.