Chicago P.D.

Chicago P.D. Season 6 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 6 of Chicago P.D. tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 6 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - New Normal

With Voight sidelined, Antonio and Ruzek clash over a high-stakes investigation into bad heroin.


Episode 2 - Endings

Intelligence joins forces with Firehouse 51 after a devastating high-rise fire is ruled arson.


Episode 3 - Bad Boys

Intelligence's investigation into a string of robberies escalates when a teenage girl is kidnapped.


Episode 4 - Ride Along

Burgess finds herself in a hard situation when she responds to a call when a civilian is in her car.


Episode 5 - Fathers and Sons

An investigation is imperiled when Ruzek recognizes someone close to him while working undercover.


Episode 6 - True or False

When an alderman's wife is beaten to death, Upton shares her own dark past to elicit a confession.


Episode 7 - Trigger

Voight urges Halstead to remain impartial when a local mosque leader becomes a bombing suspect.


Episode 8 - Black and Blue

The stakes become personal for Atwater during a homicide investigation.


Episode 9 - Descent

Antonio crosses a line, endangering someone close to him and putting the entire team at risk.


Episode 10 - Brotherhood

Ruzek makes a decision that puts his life and career at risk in order to protect those close to him.


Episode 11 - Trust

Intelligence crosses with a mayoral candidate while investigating the death of a defense attorney.


Episode 12 - Outrage

Halstead puts his career at risk when a case involving a drug dealer turns personal.


Episode 13 - Night in Chicago

Atwater goes undercover to bring down the longtime head of a criminal enterprise.


Episode 14 - Ties That Bind

Upton and Burgess land in a difficult situation while tracking a cache of cop killer machine guns.


Episode 15 - Good Men

A lead in a case tracking multiple robberies causes friction between Intelligence and the CFD.


Episode 16 - The Forgotten

Intelligence focuses all its resources on investigating the disappearance of a longtime CI.


Episode 17 - Pain Killer

A mayoral candidate is shot by a sniper, and CPD races to catch the shooter before he strikes again.


Episode 18 - This City

With a gang war looming, Voight and Ray Price must organize a peace summit to end the bloodshed.


Episode 19 - What Could Have Been

Intelligence's investigation into Burgess' boyfriend's murder threatens to reveal disturbing truths.


Episode 20 - Sacrifice

A violent crew stealing drugs from pharmaceutical delivery trucks has a complicated motivation.


Episode 21 - Confession

Antonio struggles with his guilty conscience as he tries to take down a major drug dealer.


Episode 22 - Reckoning

Voight and his team must go off-book in a last-ditch effort to save Intelligence from getting axed.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.