Queens Court Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Queens Court tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - All Hail the Queens

Tamar, Evelyn and Nivea have a ball and share past traumas with the first seven Bachelors.


Episode 2 - Shoot Your Shot

Seven new men have a photoshoot with the Queens; the OGs join, doubling the dating pool.


Episode 3 - I Know You Lie

The Queens ponder their choices with six new Kings during rapid-fire interviews.


Episode 4 - King Fishers

The Queens take things off the grid to deepen their connections with the remaining 14 men.


Episode 5 - Cookout Cousins

The Queens invite friends and family to grill the Kings at a cookout and offer their input.


Episode 6 - Pool for Love

The Queens celebrate the men moving into the castle with a pool party as the competition heats up.


Episode 7 - Throuple Trouble

Evelyn hides in numbers; Nivea bares her fragile heart; Tamar wonders if she’s ready to love.


Episode 8 - Home for the Holi-Date

The Kings' friends and family arrive at court to shed light on the Queens’ potential mates.


Episode 9 - Puppy Love

The final five have one last date to evaluate what life together outside of the castle looks like.


Episode 10 - Court Adjourns

Rodney and Holly help the Queens dig deep before facing their final decision.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.