Agatha Christie's Marple Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Agatha Christie's Marple tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Body in the Library

Miss Marple investigates the death of a young dancer in the library of Gossington Hall.


Episode 2 - The Murder at the Vicarage

A man disliked by everyone in his village is found dead in the local vicarage's study.


Episode 3 - 4:50 from Paddington

An old friend of Miss Marple sees a woman on a train being strangled.


Episode 4 - A Murder Is Announced

Zoƫ Wanamaker guest stars as Miss Marple sets about uncovering a village's dark secrets.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.