Agatha Christie's Marple Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of Agatha Christie's Marple tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Sleeping Murder

Ghostly apparitions lead Miss Marple to an unsolved murder.


Episode 2 - The Moving Finger

In the town of Lymstock an outbreak of anonymous hate mail results in a woman's suicide.


Episode 3 - By the Pricking of My Thumbs

Tommy and Tuppence enlist Miss Marple's help when their elderly aunt dies suddenly.


Episode 4 - The Sittaford Mystery

Miss Marple takes refuge at a house where a ouija board predicts the death of the owner.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.