Agatha Christie's Marple Season 5 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 5 of Agatha Christie's Marple tonight

Season 5 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Pale Horse

Marple investigates an inn run by witches who claim to be able to kill by black magic.


Episode 2 - The Secret of Chimneys

Ruth Jones plays a curious guest at a stately home. Which secret will Miss Marple uncover?


Episode 3 - The Blue Geranium

Did a woman really die of shock when the geranium in her wallpaper turned blue?


Episode 4 - The Mirror Crack'd from Side to Side

A fan dies after drinking a poisoned cocktail at a Hollywood star's party.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.