Cold Feet Season 9 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 9 of Cold Feet tonight

Season 9 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Untitled

Adam finds himself in hot water at work while Jenny finishes her cancer treatment.


Episode 2 - Untitled

Adam and Karen's new living arrangements cause chaos for their family.


Episode 3 - Untitled

Adam reaches out to Laura but risks upsetting his family as a result.


Episode 4 - Untitled

As Jenny faces fresh heartbreak, Karen attempts to make amends with her mother.


Episode 5 - Untitled

Adam comes out on top, but his excitement is short-lived when reality hits.


Episode 6 - Untitled

Adam and Karen's future is thrown into jeopardy by an unexpected offer.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.