Earth at Night in Colour Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of Earth at Night in Colour tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Elephant Plains

A family of African elephants leverage the cool night to journey in search of water—but the darkness leaves them unexpectedly vulnerable


Episode 2 - Puma Mountain

A young puma coming of age in the Patagonian mountains must learn to survive on her own after her mother leaves to start a new family.


Episode 3 - Kangaroo Valley

Trying to survive the Australian night, a family of kangaroos evade a pack of hungry dingoes hunting them in the darkness.


Episode 4 - Coral Reef

As night descends, the coral reef world transforms. A dazzling realm of hidden hunters and natural wonders emerge from the dark.


Episode 5 - Seal Coast

On Namibia’s Skeleton Coast, a seal pup left home alone must outwit jackals and hyena ambushes to survive the night.


Episode 6 - Polar Bear Winter

A mother polar bear must lead her cubs through one of the year’s coldest, longest nights at the onset of arctic winter.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.