Grantchester Season 4 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 4 of Grantchester tonight

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Untitled

A man is stabbed during a talk by a Civil Rights activist.


Episode 2 - Untitled

Sidney discovers he was the last person to see a woman alive during a drunken night out.


Episode 3 - Untitled

Geordie is asked to investigate an apparent break-in at a computer laboratory.


Episode 4 - Untitled

Geordie and new vicar Will investigate the case of a dead boy found with bloody hands.


Episode 5 - Untitled

A vicious beating leads to grisly murder at a sprawling ancestral home.


Episode 6 - Untitled

Geordie's daughter is implicated in a murder, and Mrs C makes a shocking discovery.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.