Lupin III Season 4 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 4 of Lupin III tonight

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Master THief vs. Lady Looter

Fujiko is on a mission to infiltrate a drug operation, which is not helped by the arrival of master thief Arsene Lupin III.


Episode 2 - .357 Magnum

After becoming the property of a female casino owner, Fujiko is sent to steal the personal firearm of master shooter Daisuke Jigen.


Episode 3 - The Lady and the Samurai

Fujiko, while undercover as a children's tutor to find a treasure map, encounters mercenary samurai Goemon Ishikawa XIII.


Episode 4 - Vissi d'arte, Vissi d'amore

Fujiko is hired to protect a jewel-studded mask worn by famed opera singer Ayan Maya from being stolen by Lupin. Complicating the matter is Lupin's nemesis Inspector Zenigata.


Episode 5 - Blood-Soaked Triangle

Fujiko and Lupin, and later Jigen, go in search of a a jewel peacock at the bottom of a booby-trapped pyramid in Egypt.


Episode 6 - Prison of Love

Fujiko becomes a teacher at an all-girls school, and immediately finds herself the target of affection from many students...


Episode 7 - Music and Revolution

Fujiko and Goemon become involved in a case that could very well lead to World War III.


Episode 8 - Dying Day

Fortune-teller Shitoto can guess the "Death Date" of any person. What does this fortune teller have in store for the fate of Fujiko?


Episode 9 - Love Wreathed in Steam

Lupin and Jigen find themselves looking after a girl who was used as a living piece of art, while evading Fujiko.


Episode 10 - Ghost Town

Lupin investigates a group of owl people who desire Fujiko. He begins to learn more about Fujiko's past while fighting off illusions brought on by a strange drug.


Episode 11 - The Feast of Fools

As Goemon tries to look after Fujiko, Oscar disguises himself as Fujiko and frames her for various perfect crimes in an attempt to gain Zenigata's favour.


Episode 12 - The Woman Called Mine Fujiko (Part 1)

Fujiko, Zenigata, Lupin, and Jigen go to a strange theme park to finally confront Fujiko's past, and the deranged Count Luis Yew Armied.


Episode 13 - The Woman Called Mine Fujiko (Part 2)

Fujiko's past is finally revealed... but is it really the truth? Or was that even important at all?



Season 4 , Season 5 , Season 6

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.