Murder Most Horrid Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Murder Most Horrid tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Case of the Missing

PC Softly is mysteriously promoted to investigate a case of murder by concrete.


Episode 2 - Girl from Ipanema

A Brazilian au pair enters a world of sexual and political intrigue with fatal results.


Episode 3 - He Died a Death

The cast of a murder mystery are under suspsicion when one of them is slaughtered off set.


Episode 4 - A Determined Woman

A quantum physicist sends herself back in time to make amends for her terrible actions.


Episode 5 - Murder at Teatime

A jealous children's television presenter plots the demise of her new colleague.


Episode 6 - Mrs Hat and Mrs Red

A terrifying tale of suburban dopplegängers, luxury bath oil and cold-blooded murder.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.