My Big Fat Fabulous Life Season 5 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 5 of My Big Fat Fabulous Life tonight

Season 5 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Single Fat And Crazy

Whitney visits a newly-sober Buddy in Washington DC. An adoption agent gives her painful news, and a bizarre late-night call from Buddy causes concern.


Episode 2 - If Heather Finds Out

Whitney discovers a shocking family secret, whilst a fertility doctor gives her life-changing information. And, she must hide Buddy's visit from Heather.


Episode 3 - Old Habits Die Hard

Whitney fears Buddy’s disturbing thoughts may have deadly consequences, and she confronts him after finding drugs. Whitney’s secret devastates Heather.


Episode 4 - Big Girl Little Bus

The BGDC Pittsburgh class is overbooked, jeopardising the tour. Buddy's back pain flares up, threatening his sobriety, and he goes missing after a night out!


Episode 5 - Buddys New Girl

With Buddy missing Whitney threatens to cancel class, she suspects sabotage when Todd messes up the choreography. Plus, she meets Buddy’s new girlfriend.


Episode 6 - Fat Hating Is Real

Todd makes a dramatic announcement. And, there’s shock when Whitney is fat-shamed when her RV is vandalized. Plus, Whitney’s parents set her up on a blind date.


Episode 7 - Big Girls Dont Cry

A difficult rock-wall climb makes Whitney question her Alaskan trip. Todd and Whitney clash over rumours he quit BGDC, and Buddy worries Chelsea will leave him.


Episode 8 - Obsessive Habits

Whitney trains for Alaska and after receiving an offer to teach in New York, she tries to reconcile with Todd. Is there trouble in paradise for Buddy and Chelsea?


Episode 9 - Hiking And Biking And Bears Oh My

Whitney and her friends arrive in Alaska for the Whit-a-thon! Tal injures himself performing for an exotic dancer, and Buddy has shocking news.


Episode 10 - Wheres Buddy Sleeping

Whitney has a near death experience on the edge of a cliff during the Whit-a-thon. Plus, Buddy arrives in Alaska causing a scandal with his estranged girlfriend, Heather.


Episode 11 - Stormy Affair, A

Whitney and Buddy return from their Alaska trip with matching tattoos, causing friends and family question their relationship. Plus, Babs has eye surgery.


Episode 12 - Whitney And Buddy Get Serious

Whitney teaches dance at the biggest event of her career in NYC as Buddy moves back to DC for his stand-up comedy. But, is romance on the horizon?


Episode 13 - Game Night

Actress and comedian, Kym Whitley, hosts Whitney, her friends and family for a post-season game night! Who knows the most? Nothing is off limits!


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.