My Big Fat Fabulous Life Season 7 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 7 of My Big Fat Fabulous Life tonight

Season 7 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Wedding Bells Are Ringing

Whitney and Chase are still living apart but must make wedding plans. During a mountain weekend getaway, will her new boundaries with Buddy be tested?


Episode 2 - Whitneys Longdistance Relationship

Buddy sets out to apologise to Whitney after his blow up. And, Whitney gets an unexpected surprise when she visits Chase in Wilmington.


Episode 3 - Slipping Through My Fingers

Chase shocks Whitney. Plus, when Covid-19 hits too close to home after some scary news from Buddy, Whitney fears for the safety of her parents.


Episode 4 - Safer At Home

While isolated at home due to Covid-19, Whitney struggles with her growing resentment toward Chase. Will they come to an agreement over their living situation?


Episode 5 - My Big Fat Broken Heart

After months of quarantine and struggling with panic attacks, Whitney is still reeling after hearing that Chase is having a baby with another woman.


Episode 6 - Whitney Confronts Chase

Whitney finally has a face-to-face confrontation with Chase, but will it be the closure she so desperately needs? Plus, Buddy steps up to console her.


Episode 7 - Sex Lies And Sandwiches

After a close encounter with an ex-boyfriend, Whitney wonders if she's ready to move on from Chase. She escapes quarantine for a fun weekend friends' trip.


Episode 8 - Sink Or Swim

During a weekend trip to the lake, Whitney and Ryan clash as her friends beg her to ditch him and move back to Greensboro. Plus, Buddy’s new girlfriend shows up.


Episode 9 - The Buddy System

Wary of being alone in Charlotte, Whitney convinces Buddy to move in with her. But with his new girlfriend taking up his time she finds herself lonelier than ever.


Episode 10 - A Big Fat Ultimatum

With Chase gone and Buddy undecided about staying with her, Whitney considers quitting and heading home. But when Ryan finds out, he gives her a hefty ultimatum.


Episode 11 - Weightloss Surgery

The Greensboro crew hatches a plan to lure Whitney back home and away from Ryan. With her business at risk and her love life in ruins, she faces tough decisions.


Episode 12 - Whitney Gets Her Groove Back

Whitney consults a doctor about moving forward with weight loss surgery, but will the benefits outweigh the risks?


Episode 13 - Big Fat Brawl

Whitney and Buddy lash out at each other during a weekend trip. Then, she tests her stamina on a waterfall hike - but will she push herself too hard?


Episode 14 - Big Fat Baby News

Things are looking up for Whitney until she discovers Ryan has been keeping devastating news from her. Then, Whitney is shocked by a surprise call from Chase.


Episode 15 - The Skinny

Host Sukanya Krishnan takes Whitney, her friends, and her family back through some of the most memorable and traumatic moments of the past year.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.