Next Level Chef Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Next Level Chef tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The First Cook

The world's toughest cooking competition is here! Gordon Ramsay fronts a series which sees 12 aspiring chefs face a cooking competition like no other...


Episode 2 - Italian Week

The tough culinary gauntlet now has 11 chefs remaining, and this time they must all tackle Italian cuisine - who will face the dreaded Cook Off in this edition?


Episode 3 - Burger Week

The competition is heating up as the 10 remaining cooks must make the perfect burger and chips, and Gordon Ramsay and his two fellow mentors put on a masterclass.


Episode 4 - Family Favourites Week

The remaining nine chefs take on Family Favourites Week - Gordon Ramsay has a surprise visitor, and things get tense in a low-budget Cook Off challenge...


Episode 5 - Seafood Week

There's a Next Level Chef bombshell - the team competition is over! It's now every chef for themselves, and the eight remaining cooks must tackle Seafood Week.


Episode 6 - Fusion Week

Only seven chefs remain in the competition, and this time it's all about fusion cooking, where they'll be dealing with two types of cuisine and a surprise guest...


Episode 7 - The Semi Final

Six chefs have battled their way through many challenges to the Semi Final, but there are only three spots in the Final up for grabs... who will take those places?


Episode 8 - The Final

Three incredible chefs have cooked their way through the extraordinary culinary gauntlet to reach the Final, but which of them will be crowned as the first-ever winner?



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.