Peaky Blinders

Peaky Blinders Season 4 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 4 of Peaky Blinders tonight

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

Series 4: 1. The Noose When he receives a mysterious letter, Tommy realises the Shelbys are in danger.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

Series 4: 2. Heathens As the Shelbys come to terms with shocking events, a bold new enemy makes his move.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

Series 4: 3. Blackbird Tradition weighs upon Arthur as Changretta finds a chink in the Shelby armour.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

Series 4: 4. Dangerous Tommy's enemies edge nearer as an old friend makes a welcomed return.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

Series 4: 5. The Duel The bloody battle lines are drawn and a treacherous deal is struck.


Episode 6 - Episode 6

Series 4: 6. The Company A stunning betrayal threatens to end the Shelby empire for good.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.