Scott & Bailey Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of Scott & Bailey tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Untitled

Janet and Rachel join an investigation when two badly burned bodies are discovered.


Episode 2 - Untitled

Second of a two-part story. The team finally break down the suspects' wall of silence.


Episode 3 - Untitled

Gill and Rachel go to Bristol to advise on a rape and murder that mirrors an old case.


Episode 4 - Untitled

The team investigates when an eight-year-old boy is murdered by a paedophile killer.


Episode 5 - Untitled

Janet learns much more than she bargained for in an interview with Geoff Hastings.


Episode 6 - Untitled

The team investigates the murder of a sexily dressed woman with a green head.


Episode 7 - Untitled

Sean contacts Rachel's estranged mother, and Janet and Andy clash at work.


Episode 8 - Untitled

Rachel learns that Nick has been assaulted and that she is a suspect.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.