Scott & Bailey Season 4 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 4 of Scott & Bailey tonight

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Untitled

DCI Murray has to choose between Janet and Rachel for a promotion.


Episode 2 - Untitled

The new sergeant is thrown in at the deep end with a historical missing person's case.


Episode 3 - Untitled

Janet goes on her first date and the murder of a gay man has the markings of a hate crime.


Episode 4 - Untitled

Rachel enjoys her secret affair and Janet investigates speed dating.


Episode 5 - Untitled

Staff are concerned for an unconscious baby's welfare when he is admitted to hospital.


Episode 6 - Untitled

Enquiries uncover unexpected family secrets when a couple are murdered in their pub.


Episode 7 - Untitled

A body on the moors leads Janet and Chris to a shocking discovery.


Episode 8 - Untitled

Scott and Bailey are determined to get Gill to the finish line with her reputation intact.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.