Shooter Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Shooter tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Hunting Party

Bob Lee Swagger joins his former Marine unit for an awards ceremony in Frankfurt, Germany. There, he and his wife Julie narrowly escape a deadly terrorist attack. FBI Agent Nadine Memphis accepts a new job with powerful Washington insider Patricia Gregson.


Episode 2 - Remember the Alamo

Bob Lee Swagger investigates the suspicious terrorist attack that seems to have targeted members of his Marine unit. He’s aided by Agent Memphis on the ground in Germany. Flashbacks to time served in Afghanistan help shed light on who might be after them.


Episode 3 - Don't Mess With Texas

Bob Lee finds Isaac Johnson on his doorstep in West Texas, and learns how Isaac barely escaped an attempt on his life. In DC, Nadine discovers just how much influence Patricia Gregson wields. A traumatized Julie fights to stay strong for her family, while Bob Lee’s longtime enemy hits close to home.


Episode 4 - The Dark End of The Street

Bob Lee and Isaac discover the world’s greatest assassin is now on American soil. Flashbacks to a mission in Afghanistan reveal his identity. Julie finds a new coping method. After embedding with a new source, Nadine shows up to Swagger ranch to share suspicions of a military conspiracy.


Episode 5 - The Man Called Noon

As Bob Lee works to piece together Solotov’s motive for targeting their unit, he and Isaac turn to an unexpected source. Nadine uncovers a surprise witness to the event in Afghanistan that set everything in motion. Meanwhile, Solotov’s hunt has him hiding in plain sight.


Episode 6 - Across Rio Grande

Bob Lee and the boys go after Solotov’s money, squaring off with a powerful criminal organization south of the border in the process. Meanwhile, Nadine helps a journalist continue his investigation of a cover up involving Bob Lee’s unit. Back in Texas, Julie makes her frustration heard with a gun.


Episode 7 - Someplace Like Bolivia

Bob Lee and Isaac must work together to escape a Mexican prison before Solotov finds them. As Nadine digs deeper into Atlas, the cover up points back to a member of Bob Lee’s unit. Julie faces the consequences of her actions back home.


Episode 8 - That'll Be the Day

Bob Lee leads Solotov in a deadly game of cat and mouse to draw him into the open, but soon realizes the Chechen has had the upper hand all along. Flashbacks reveal the origins of this deadly man called Solotov, while Isaac is courted by his creator in the present — a man whose identity Nadine discovers in her investigation of “Atlas.”


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.