The Afterparty Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of The Afterparty tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Aniq

Following a shocking death at a high school reunion’s afterparty, Detective Danner grills Aniq, who recounts the night like a rom-com.


Episode 2 - Brett

In Brett’s action-packed retelling of the night, he had one goal in attending the reunion: reconcile with his ex-wife to get their family back together.


Episode 3 - Yasper

Yasper explains how he tried to get Xavier to help him get his music career off the ground. His version of the events is a toe-tapping musical.


Episode 4 - Chelsea

Chelsea reveals her not-so-innocent motive: revenge, plain and simple. Her recollection is a tense psychological thriller.


Episode 5 - High School

Everyone’s stories trace back to a high school party from 15 years ago, which Walt recounts to Detective Danner—revealing huge secrets.


Episode 6 - Zoë

Zoë confesses she came to the reunion for a wild night out— a break from her divorced, single-mom life. Things get animated in her retelling.


Episode 7 - Danner

As her unconventional methods land her in hot water, Detective Danner looks to her own past to explain why she needs to crack this case.


Episode 8 - Maggie

Season finale. An unexpected eyewitness emerges to help Detective Danner piece together the true story behind Xavier’s demise.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.