The Spanish Princess

The Spanish Princess Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of The Spanish Princess tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Camelot

With a powerful alliance with Spain and an heir sleeping in his crib, what could go wrong for glamorous royal couple Catherine and Henry?


Episode 2 - Flodden

Henry invades France, leaving a pregnant Catherine to defend England from Scottish king, James IV. Let the Battle of Flodden commence…


Episode 3 - Grief

As Catherine fights to restore her marriage after another tragedy, so too Meg must find a way to pull Scotland together after the bloody battle of Flodden.


Episode 4 - The Other Woman

As Meg jeopardizes everything for love, a pregnant Catherine wrestles with the sickening suspicion that Henry is being unfaithful.


Episode 5 - Plague

When the plague hits London, the court flees to Hampton Court but Maggie and Thomas More remain in the empty – and surprisingly romantic - palace.


Episode 6 - Field of Cloth of Gold

A grand meeting in France forms the backdrop for a political clash of wits between Catherine and Wolsey – while back in London, rioting erupts.


Episode 7 - Faith

A new religion is on the rise, as is tension at court.


Episode 8 - Peace

As Henry descends into madness, the stakes have never been higher for Catherine. Her husband has become a threat to her life.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.