The Worst Witch Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of The Worst Witch tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Spelling Bee

There's more than just the Spelling Bee at stake when Miss Hardbroom's rival comes to Cackle's Academy. Maud and Enid try to help Tabby to catch mice but make things much worse.


Episode 1 - Selection Day

Mildred Hubble's world changes when she learns about selection day at Cackle's Academy. She might not have known magic was real until today, but the fate of the school ends up in her hands.


Episode 2 - The Mists of Time

Mildred learns about Cackle's history when she and Ethel accidentally slip into the Cackle's of the past.


Episode 2 - Tabby

Mildred learns that having a scaredy cat makes life at witching school tough - especially when Ethel Hallow is determined to see her fail.


Episode 3 - New Girl

Mildred and Maud's friendship is in trouble when new girl, Enid Nightshade, joins the school. Ethel spots an opportunity and stirs up more trouble between the best friends.


Episode 3 - Out of Bounds

As the end of year exams loom, Miss Cackle's secret is still weighing heavy on Mildred's mind.


Episode 4 - The Worst Headmistress

Agatha takes over the school, and without Mildred there, who will save the day?


Episode 4 - Pond Life

Homesick Mildred gets more than she bargained for when she messes up in transformations class and starts to see the world through a frog's eyes.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.