Wycliffe Season 5 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 5 of Wycliffe tonight

Season 5 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - On Offer

Shattered from the brutal attempt on his life, Wycliffe reassesses his future. Lane and Kersey also have reason to think about what lies ahead.


Episode 2 - Time Out

Detective drama series. Wycliffe and the team are called in to investigate when a prostitute's client confesses to killing another working girl.


Episode 3 - Standing Stone

Detective drama series. A Cornish folk band and a local legend of the gateway to Hell form the background to a story of obsessive love and betrayal.


Episode 4 - Feeding the Rat

Detective series. When a climber is killed in a fall, an informant claims he was pushed - and a re-enactment adds to the suspicions.


Episode 5 - Scope

Detective drama series. Wycliffe investigates the killing of a policeman, the chief suspect being another officer who was having an affair with the dead man's wife.


Episode 6 - Land's End

Detective series. Lane finds herself in charge of an investigation involving the death of two drug dealers. Meanwhile, serious attempts are made to discredit Wycliffe.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.