A Spy Among Friends Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of A Spy Among Friends tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Boom-Ooh-Yatatatah

Spy drama series. An MI6 agent is put under investigation for his ties to Kim Philby.


Episode 2 - The Admiral's Glass

Spy drama series. Lily begins a psychological play that causes a trigger in Elliott.


Episode 3 - Allegory of the Catholic Faith

Spy drama series. Elliott flushes out a suspected traitor he once turned a blind eye to.


Episode 4 - Vodka

Spy drama series. Philby appears to either be working for the CIA or against them.


Episode 5 - Snow

Spy drama series. Elliott works with Lily to manipulate Hollis into showing his cards.


Episode 6 - No Man's Land

The concluding part of the spy drama series. Philby offers to bury the hatchet.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.