Back to Life Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Back to Life tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

When Miri Matteson returns home after eighteen years, she stumbles back into adult life in the coastal town she once knew, while the shadow of her past looms large.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

Miri is excited for her first day working at Nathan’s Fish & Chip shop, but the community aren’t taking kindly to her return.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

Miri and her neighbour Billy escape to an Amusement Park for the day but Miri’s past continues to chase her. Meanwhile, Caroline attempts to end things with Dom for good.