Black Bird Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Black Bird tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Pilot

Jimmy Keene is living in the fast lane—until he gets a 10-year prison sentence. Behind bars, he’s approached about a high-stakes deal for freedom.


Episode 2 - We Are Coming, Father Abraham

Agent McCauley prepares Jimmy for the mission. Detective Miller questions Larry about the missing women, leading to a polygraph test.


Episode 3 - Hand to Mouth

Struggling with his transition to maximum security prison, Jimmy initiates a friendship with Larry. New holes in Larry’s stories are uncovered.


Episode 4 - WhatsHerName

In the aftermath of a prison riot, Jimmy and Larry find themselves with time to learn more about each other.


Episode 5 - The Place I Lie

Jimmy’s mounting fear and paranoia compel him to provoke Larry. McCauley and Miller have a breakthrough. Larry’s therapist grows concerned.


Episode 6 - You Promised

Series finale. Jimmy reaches his breaking point. Larry becomes suspicious. McCauley and Miller talk to an important person in Larry’s life.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.