Cold Feet Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of Cold Feet tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Untitled

Adam has not heard from Rachel for six months and is feeling broody.


Episode 2 - Untitled

Jenny comforts Adam, but Pete misinterprets the situation.


Episode 3 - Untitled

Rachel returns to her old job and gets asked out on a date.


Episode 4 - Untitled

Karen has a midlife crisis and shocks David's friends with her behaviour.


Episode 5 - Untitled

David's younger brother comes to stay & gets on particularly well with one of his friends.


Episode 6 - Untitled

David organises a New Year's trip for his pals but thinks that no one likes him.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.