Cold Feet Season 4 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 4 of Cold Feet tonight

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Untitled

David and Karen try to come to terms with his betrayal.


Episode 2 - Untitled

David and Karen try to solve their problems in very different ways.


Episode 3 - Untitled

Karen's life seems to be spiralling out of control and impacting everyone around her.


Episode 4 - Untitled

David and Karen discover their problems are taking a toll on their family.


Episode 5 - Untitled

Karen meets a publisher at a drinks party who shares her problem.


Episode 6 - Untitled

Adam decides to have one last hurrah before fatherhood.


Episode 7 - Untitled

Jo is confused over a major misunderstanding with Pete.


Episode 8 - Untitled

The gang head to Australia for Pete and Jo's wedding.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.