DuckTales Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of DuckTales tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Challenge of the Senior Junior Woodchucks!

Huey races against Violet in a challenge to be named Senior Junior Woodchuck. Scrooge and the family search for a secret Woodchuck treasure.


Episode 2 - Quack Pack!

The family is not quite themselves as they soon discover the planned family photo shoot might just be a part of a bigger “wish” gone wrong!


Episode 3 - Double-O-Duck in You Only Crash Twice!

A spy video game turns dangerously real as Launchpad and Dewey must stop F.O.W.L. agent Steelbeak’s plan to destroy Duckburg.


Episode 4 - The Lost Harp of Mervana!

The family joins a zen mermaid society to find a Missing Mystery, but Louie is convinced the seemingly innocent mermaids have a villainous agenda of their own.


Episode 5 - Louie's Eleven!

Donald and Louie trick Daisy the no-nonsense planner, so the Three Caballeros can play at a high-class party.


Episode 6 - Astro B.O.Y.D.!

With Boyd on the fritz, Huey, Gyro, and Fenton travel to Japan to the lab where he was created. However, a secret from Boyd’s past could spell doom for Gizmoduck.


Episode 7 - The Rumble for Ragnarok!

Dewey must embrace his inner heel to beat beloved Viking wrestling champ Jormungandr, in a battle royale for the fate of the Earth.


Episode 8 - The Phantom and the Sorceress!

When a mysterious magic thief arrives in Duckburg, Lena must confront her past and team with her treacherous aunt, Magica De Spell.


Episode 9 - They Put a Moonlander on the Earth!

Webby sets out to prove to a homesick Penny that Earth can be a lot of fun by riding Glomgold’s newest gift to Duckburg, the suspicious Flintferris Glomwheel.


Episode 10 - The Trickening!

The kids forego their usual trick-or-treat path and instead take on the most haunted house in Duckburg!


Episode 11 - The Forbidden Fountain of the Foreverglades!

Scrooge and Goldie are turned into teenagers as they race Rockerduck to the Fountain of Youth while the boys’ sibling rivalry uncovers danger at a spring break hotel.


Episode 12 - Let's Get Dangerous! Part 1: The St. Canardian Guardian!

Darkwing gains an unlikely sidekick as he uncovers a dark conspiracy tied to the Missing Mysteries and one of Scrooge’s employees.


Episode 13 - Let's Get Dangerous! Part 2: A Case of Mistaken Reality!

As Darkwing, Gosalyn, and Launchpad fight a city full of supervillains, the boys unwittingly team with nefarious Bradford to rescue Scrooge.


Episode 14 - Escape from the ImpossiBin!

With F.O.W.L. at their heels, Scrooge tests out the Money Bin’s deadly new security system on Louie and Della, while Beakley and Webby train the others for an enemy attack.


Episode 15 - The Split Sword of Swanstantine!

The kids pair off to find the missing pieces of a mystical sword hidden throughout an Istanbird marketplace, unless F.O.W.L. gets to them first!


Episode 16 - New Gods on the Block!

The kids try to prove themselves by auditioning to take Zeus’ place amongst the Greek gods, while Storkules interferes with Donald and Daisy’s date.


Episode 17 - The First Adventure!

Scrooge is forced to babysit young Donald and Della as they go on their first adventure to find a powerful artifact, unaware that Bradford is taking on this mission personally.


Episode 18 - The Fight for Castle McDuck!

A bitter feud between Scrooge and his sister spreads to the rest of the family as Phantom Blot attempts to steal a priceless artifact and destroy Castle McDuck once and for all.


Episode 19 - How Santa Stole Christmas!

Scrooge teams up with his archrival, Santa Claus, to save Christmas, while Webby discovers the true history behind their infamous feud.


Episode 20 - Beaks in the Shell!

Huey struggles to keep Fenton and Gandra’s top secret experiment (and their relationship) hidden from the world. Mark Beaks is desperate for one last gizmo to steal.


Episode 21 - The Lost Cargo of Kit Cloudkicker!

Della, Dewey, and Huey recruit a showboating pilot to take them to an island full of monsters in search of a Missing Mystery, unaware that Don Karnage is hot on their tails!


Episode 22 - The Life and Crimes of Scrooge McDuck!

Scrooge’s enemies reveal a secret history to prove that Scrooge is responsible for turning them evil, forcing Louie to defend his uncle against their prosecutor: Doofus Drake.


Episode 23 - The Last Adventure! Part 1: A Tale of Three Webbys!

The family raid FOWL Headquarters, only to find mysterious clones that point to a larger FOWL plot against them.


Episode 24 - The Last Adventure! Part 2: The Lost Library of Isabella Finch!

The family attempt a rescue mission, splitting up for a final confrontation with FOWL High Command. Meanwhile, Webby’s search for answers uncovers an earth-shattering secret.


Episode 25 - The Last Adventure! Part 3: Tale's End...

It’s a final standoff with FOWL as Bradford’s evil scheme is finally revealed. The future of adventure hangs in the balance.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.