Earth at Night in Colour Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Earth at Night in Colour tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Lion Grasslands

After dark on Kenya’s Maasai Mara grasslands, a lioness won’t rest until she finds the young cubs she’s lost.


Episode 2 - Tarsier Forest

As darkness falls, a family of tiny primates in Sulawesi ventures into the jungle to find food while protecting their babies.


Episode 3 - Jaguar Jungle

A jaguar fights to keep his river home in Brazil as the night brings both challenges and opportunities to hunt.


Episode 4 - Bear Woodlands

In the boreal forests of Europe, a young brown bear clashes with wolves—and tries to find a mate beneath the stars.


Episode 5 - Wild Cities

When Los Angeles, Chicago, and Toronto light up at nightfall, they create worlds of opportunities for the cleverest animals willing to take the risk.


Episode 6 - Cheetah Plains

In Kenya’s Maasai Mara, two cheetah brothers attempt a high-speed night hunt with a gang of powerful hyenas on their trail.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.