Grantchester Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Grantchester tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Untitled

Sidney Chambers begins receiving sinister anonymous phone calls.


Episode 2 - Untitled

A mass poisoning at a local cricket match leaves a young batsman dead.


Episode 3 - Untitled

Sidney and Geordie investigate Cambridgeshire's very own Bonnie and Clyde.


Episode 4 - Untitled

A factory worker is killed and mysterious forces are attempting to foil the investigation.


Episode 5 - Untitled

Sidney becomes the prime suspect at a Romany camp when someone is killed.


Episode 6 - Untitled

A little boy is abducted just as Mrs Maguire and Jack are due to be married.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.