Grantchester Season 6 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 6 of Grantchester tonight

Season 6 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Untitled

The owner of a holiday camp is found dead, in suspicious circumstances.


Episode 2 - Untitled

Will and Geordie find themselves drawn into a complicated family dispute.


Episode 3 - Untitled

Rebecca Front guest stars as Will & Geordie dive into the lively world of local politics.


Episode 4 - Untitled

An otherwise quiet nightshift is disrupted when a group of young US airmen are arrested.


Episode 5 - Untitled

As the day of Leonard's trial dawns, Mrs C is exasperated.


Episode 6 - Untitled

A student protester falls to her death from a college building, but was it an accident?


Episode 7 - Untitled

Will and Geordie help a convict when his cellmate is accused of murder.


Episode 8 - Untitled

Geordie finds himself implicated in the murder of an abusive music producer.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.