Mum Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of Mum tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

Cathy and her family arrive in the countryside to celebrate Derek's birthday. Michael arrives too, which Jason finds troubling.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

It's first thing in the morning and Cathy has a hangover. She and Michael try to piece together what happened the night before.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

Cathy and Michael get ready to go for a walk in the countryside, but Jason has concerns.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

After a night out at a restaurant, Cathy and her family head to bed. Pauline's had too much to drink and Jason has something he needs to say to Cathy.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

It's raining and Cathy and her family are stuck indoors. Pauline has a visitor and Cathy makes an important decision.


Episode 6 - Episode 6

It's Derek's birthday. The family come together to get the house ready for a party.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.