Peaky Blinders

Peaky Blinders Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Peaky Blinders tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

Series 1: Episode 1 When a crate of guns disappears, Thomas sees an opportunity to move up in the world.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

Series 1: Episode 2 Inspector Campbell carries out a vicious raid in search of the stolen guns.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

Series 1: Episode 3 Thomas Shelby plans to go to Cheltenham races to get closer to Billy Kimber.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

Series 1: Episode 4 Thomas Shelby's war with the Lee family of gypsies escalates.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

Series 1: Episode 5 Thomas Shelby has to deal with an IRA chief who wants to avenge his cousin's death.


Episode 6 - Episode 6

Series 1: Episode 6 Thomas Shelby prepares to take on Billy Kimber but secrets divide his family.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.